Autumn Term 2016

Wednesday 7th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016 (Normal Time)
Half-term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Monday 31st October 2016 – Wednesday 21st December 2016 @2pm

 

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January 2017 – Friday 10th February (Normal time)
Half-term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017
Monday 20th February 2017 – Thursday 30th March 2017 @2pm

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017 (Normal time)
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday (1 day)
Half-term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
Monday 5th June 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017 @2pm

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS 2016/2017

Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th   September 2016

Tuesday 3rd                              January 2017

Friday 31st                                March 2017

Friday 30th                               June 2017