Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017 (Normal Time)
Half-term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017 @2pm

 

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018 (Normal time)
Half-term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018 @2pm

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Thursday 24th May 2018 (Normal time)
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday (1 day)
Half-term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018 @2pm

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS 2017/2018

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th   September 2017

Monday 11th                             December 2017

Wednesday 3rd                        January 2018

Monday 23rd                            April 2018

Friday 25th                               May 2018

Monday 9th                              July 2018

Monday 23rd                            July 2018