Term dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday  5th September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018 (Normal time)

Half-Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Monday  29th October 2018 – Friday 21st December @ 2pm

 

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday  8th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019 (Normal time)

Half Term: Monday  18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday  25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019 @ 2pm

 

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday  24th April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019 (Normal time)

Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday (1 day)

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Monday  3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July @ 2pm

 

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS 2018/2019

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Please Note:  Staff training dates are subject to change or additional dates added during the year